She likes to be the fire

She likes to be the fire

She likes to be the fire

She’s the hot lips that kiss

my ear

And the fingertips that sting

the hell out of my nerves.

She’s the oh so teasing voice

As she is the skin

That falls perfectly onto her wildest thoughts.

She’s the silence that reigns over me

when I’m daydreaming about

her queer nature.

She’s the one who crawls, the one who lingers

in my bed.

She’s the untamed burning eyes

refracting her lover

where she lays asleep

in her heart.

She’s the breath I feel

on my neck

sometimes at night

As she’s my spine when we’re talking pleasure.

She likes to be the fire.

Untitledblo

 

Leave a Reply

